de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"i know i can't!" @ 11.14.01
grr. i swear tuesdays should be written off the map entirely. oh and since we're takin days out of the week we might as well take out monday and wednesday. then we'll just go thursday through sunday. sounds sweet to me.

why was/is tuesday so shitty? let me see.

i took betty in to get her inspections [emissions and 'normal' inspection] so i wait inside since there was no line to get her inspected [a first!]. eventually i see her come out and i pay the fee's, since there weren't any things tacked onto how much i owed i figured i was allright. but nope..i wasn't. she didn't pass emissions. something about visible smoke, and to not quell my fears any the guy said it might cost a bunch to get that problem fixed.

so that immedietly put a big ass hamper on my day. i mean anytime i hear that my car isn't doing allright i freak. espeically when right before we had the fixing of stuff done at sarah's dad's place. was that we needed to think about getting a new car.

so i said 'fuck it' and went home angry cause of the whole inspection thing. after a bit of moping [hey i almost never mope, leave me alone fucker!] i went out to the elemntary school we have to volunteer at trying to interview my teacher and ask her some questions among other things. so i did that and everything was allright.

eventually i got a call from kb that she was out of class and was gonna meet me at borders and we could go snag some lunch, so that happened, and i dunno i noticed something was up with kb, but i couldn't tell...a bit went bye and things still weren't 'normal'. she went on the computer to see what we had due tomorrow and in the process signed onto AIM, and in the few minutes i had walked over there to look at what she was telling me, she switched over to an IM and all i saw real quick was "i see e: wasn't sitting on your car. i guess he's not a total psycho" and well..it pissed me off. cause i knew he was talkin about me...and i thought he was saying that because kb had said something negative about me.

that added to my already shittastic day just sorta put me over the edge and i went into a different room and watched tv while she did some other stuff. fast-forward to me having to leave because her ma was coming home and didn't know i was there..so feh, i went to leave and she said something like "what? are you mad at me?" and i went "eh..not really" and i ended up telling her why i was tweaked.

which got her mad because apparently i had mis-read it. so feh, now she was mad..i was mad. and my day got even worse. i left and went to read a book since i had to kill an hour before i had class. after i had finished reading a new terry pratchett graphic novel [damn it was good, but as you can tell, a bit short. i finished all 140 or so pages in 2 hours] i realized i didn't want to go to class still not knowing if kb was mad. thankfully she really wasn't, just that there was/is too much going on for her right now and she didn't want to deal with it. i can accept that and well..i could tell she wasn't mad.

sadly at this point my night hit a lowpoint..since i now had to go into my drawing class. a class which i hate with a passion because my prof is such a twit.

that folks is why tuesday needs to be taken out of the week.

why do monday and wednesday need to be removed? because those are the days i have Ms.Simmons [who has a misses moniker yet wears a wedding band, go fig.] and my poli sci class. which got an interesting twist on monday when the stupidest member of our group suddenly became 'boss' because well..actually i'm not 100% sure. because i got a phonecall from kb telling me to not go into class because brian fucked things up..so who'm i to disagree when someone else tells me to not go to class. things are well...odd now. i guess i'll see tomorrow. yippee, can't you feel the excitement? i know i can't!

scud.

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland