de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"we'll see how it works" @ 10.21.01
i swear i had a lot of things i wanted to write about. i kept thinking of them as i went to sleep at my grandma's on friday night. i mean there were a bunch of them, and i barely remember three of 'em now. damnit i suck.

anyways some of the things i do remember are. i have the best dreams at my grandma's, i swear most of the time i never have any dreams in my own bed, but when'm up at grandma's they're classics. this time it was a four-some with three other girls..in a car, that was moving. yea it was a friggin classic. needless to say i was highly enjoying that dream. and the night after..was another one sorta similar..only i don't think there were as many chicks in it [shame really], nonetheless i liked it too.

my grandma is slowly goin well..stupid. yea i guess it happens with age..but it's disconcerting nonetheless. cause she'll ask you the same question about three times..within 5 minutes. and during the whole weekend she must've asked me if i wanted some raisn-bread about 15 times..if not more.

my relatives are a damned hoot. my grandma might be goin senile..but damnit is she funny. mainly cause she now seems to be crankier then before..so she cusses..a bunch. and it's amusing as hell to hear her cuss out another relative who is well..stupid. i mean my aunt and my grandma just crack me up sometimes and make the whole 4 our trip worthwhile.

and damnit that's about all i can remember..i know there was a bunch of other shit i wanted to say, but hells if i remember what it was.

damnit i still haven't thought up anything cool to do for the 500th entry..and no one e-mailed me any ideas. so i dunno what the poop i'm gonna do..we'll see i guess.

oh yea..and that job at logans? it's so mine. i went in for like 10 minutes and had it..but now i always get that "do i really want to work there" feeling i get whenever i start a new job. i mean i want the money yea, but i don't want it to suck up all my damned free-time, which is what it's lookin to do. ugh, we'll see how it works.

scud.

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland