de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"bills to pay [like a mofo!]" @ 10.16.01
so hmm..two days of the same entry [a sex entry nonetheless] well i left it up cause i haven't been up to much. just going to class and trying to pass 'em.

ugh i hate my poli sci class more and more. everytime i go it's such a drainer of my energy it's not even funny. by the time it's over i can barely make it back to my damned car and drive home.

hopefully tomorrow i can convince kb to not go to the damned class and we can just veg here or something.

tonight, i swear i wanted to gouge my eyes out. i mean you try staring at some old fat [i swear he has a budda belly like you wouldn't believe] man for some 3 hours. even tho he was butt-ass ugly and has no chin what to speak of [it just sort of melts into his neck. quick hard to draw really] i got 2 pretty damned good drawings. and this week instead of telling me she really like my drawings, she told me about 3 times what i did was beautiful. now you might think that's really good. and it sort of is, but it's not good when she has no other critique because i mean i know it's not 'perfect'..

suprisingly tho tonight the shitty-day factor was saved when kb appeared out of nowhere. apparently she was around dropping someone off and decided to stop in, since when i went over to her place earlier in the day she didn't really pay any sorta attention to me [not that i need it..it's just nice to be actually spoken too when you're there] when her friend was over. it was nice, and made the night end on a good note. plus she helped me carry all my shit back to my car, so that was yet another plus.

and basically..that's been my week, so far. soon i have to actually go out and try to get a new job since well..i have some bills to pay.

scud.

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland