de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"go me" @ 8.20.2001
so i got conned into registering for a full-time student thing at nova again. only because my dad kept harping on me how i needed to stay in school or else the health care stuff is gone, but in a few months it won't matter cause i'll be 21, and you lose health-care when you turn 21, i think.

anyways i registered..mainly for classes that well. i think i'd enjoy. religion 101, us history, poli sci, and an art 2 class. i need to get my ass back into drawing, since i do quite enjoy it but haven't drawn anything in a long time. but my wednesday's should be interesting as i have two classes, then work right after it. maybe i'll just switch it so that i work/close on tuesday instead of wednesday..we'll see how it works the first few weeks. oh yea..fuck classes start um, in two days. goddamnit. tho thankfully i have no morning classes..

oh yea i'm suddenly getting sick, couple that with a hangover from last night, and you could say most of this day kicked my ass. i mean i spent most of it just trying to get up the energy to call nova up and register..so urg, i'm not going to enjoy going to classes then work if i'm still frickin sick.

so yay, that's been my oh so fun day. now it's time to go finish up gt3. i am something like 92% done with it. so whooo, go me.

scud

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland