de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"my pimped out NSX" @ 6.17.2001
arg. don't you hate it when your day/weekend starts out pretty half-decent and then goes sour quickly? i know i do. and that's what happened this weekend.

i worked saturday, of course i didn't really feel like it..but whatever i went in and had some really, really, really nice tables. i mean the people who i got were really awesome, and gave me good tips. so i was pretty happy..then after getting off work i decided to go and give a friend a ride home, and that's where my weekend started to go sour.

as i was driving down one of our major roads, 4 lane divided highway etc. that people normally fly down, i get pulled over. apparently i was doing 51..in a 35 zone. that had just turned into a 35mph zone. so yes, said fucking pig was waiting just at the border to light me up. needless to say that ruined the night.

then today i had to work, i just felt plain exhausted, like i could barely even get enough energy to walk downstairs. and no i have no idea why. but i worked nonetheless..and i swear i seemed to get stuck with all the asshole people. they'd roll their eyes at me taking 30 fucking seconds to get a salad or something that i couldn't carry out to the table because my hands were already fucking filled with food. i'm sorry pal but i don't have 4 fucking arms.

but thankfully tomorrow and tuesday are off..and so will be thursday...i'm scheduled but hell's if i'm gonna work then. time to get ready to sit my ass infront of my ps2 and play some more 'tokyo xtreme racer:zero' cause damnit i love owning people with my 99 Impreza WRX STi, and my pimped out NSX.

scud

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland