de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"room version 2.0" @ 6.3.2001
gah. what a fucking pointless day of work.

i earned a total, whopping, 17 dollars. and 50 cents. jesus it was worth it to go into work.

but today wasn't a total frippin waste as me and my mom totally cleaned out my room and got it pretty much ready for jess' arrival. and as i told my mom, jess coming here isn't really the reason behind me cleaning my room but it's a reason for me to finally 'update' my room to the person i am now.

i mean i don't really want to keep on living in a room filled with comic-book images [ie, skinny ass women with big tits]. i mean while they were 'cool' back when i was 12 or so..they are well, childish now.

so hopefully tuesday i'm going to take all that crap down, put up newer posters of things and then the room will be 'complete'.

oh yea anyone who has an idea for a 'doodle' that i can use in the random image thing up there in the top left-hand corner, e-mail me with it..tho it has to be somewhat simple to draw and it can't look too bad all squished up into that little space [so nothing that reguires lots of detail (ie. faces)].

scud.

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland