de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"oh well" @ 5.19.2001
my inner rock star is beck. wow i'm not sure if that's good..or bad [thanks to tangent for that link]

again i supposedly don't work at my job. or so thought a manager since well..i wasn't on the list of shifts for next week. yay once again for stupidity and people who can't listen to a word you say.

also at work it seems that a lot of the people who i really enjoy working with are either leavning..or quitting, or being fired again. grr it sucks. as some of my cool friends leave..i make more. then they leave/quit/etc too. gah just fucking stay people!

i was driving down the road and saw this:
Low on Gas? Let the lord be your fuel

I almost busted a gut. i swear this church is really weird as they always have some weird/interesting/amusing thing for their 'bulletin' that's near the road.

oh yea my sister came home while i was talking to jess. so we do our normal meet'n great "hey dipshit what's up?" "oh fuck you too" and so on. normal for us right.

well as soon as my sister stops talking i hear jess busting a gut on the other end. I'm like "Wha.what's so funny?" to which jess replied "you and your sister..you're funny."

i guess she thought that the way me and my sister interact [repeatedly calling each other names] is amusing. why she thinks this is funny..is beyond me!

and yes before you say anything, i am the good brother. i helped out my spastic sister burn a mix-cd for her friends wedding that she was headed to as soon as i was done with making the cd. and i didn't even call her names [much]. so i deserve some credit.

then i called back jess up [since i knew dealing with my moronic sister would take quite a bit of time] and i meant to tell her something. but by the time i walked out of my room to ask her said question [this is about 5-10 mintues after i went upstairs in the first place] she had already gone. looks like she was in such a hurry she didn't want/need to say "i'm goin". oh well.

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland