de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




a short recap of events in the past. the way past. @ 5.10.2001
hmm..i got bored earlier tonight, jess wasn't around, and i had nothing else to do. so i remembered about my erin-saga story. and now that we have those little 'previous' and 'next' links i decided to see how they read since you could now read entries like they were a book..so i started reading. and kept reading. then realized that certain elements of the story were/are amusing, even tho i did get my heart crushed repeatedly..but there was a line, something about her telling me something that pissed me off. but she didn't tell me because she didn't want to hurt me. but the comical thing [at least comical to me now] is the comment i made to her of "if you didn't want to hurt me then why'd you just tell me?" to which she didn't respond.

that sort of sums up erin's well..intelligence level.

anyways i read them all..and found'm suprisingly cohesive..i think that might've been cause of the fact i wrote 3 or 4 of them in a row. so basically if you're in desire of something interesting..then hit up the link up there..and read the erin saga. it's how well..i met a lot of people from around here. infact i believe it's how i meet jess...or how she got up the will/desire to sign the guestbook and e-mail me, etc.

scud.

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland