de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"so check that out [it's the 'me' link over to the left]" @ 5.6.2001
yea a whole lotta nothin goin on over here.

for once i didn't work the morning sunday shift as i was still feelin sorta googly this mornin. so i said 'bah' to work and called up my friend who went in. i think i might've been able to work..but i would've felt mad sick and thus would've been a dick, which inturn would've yeilded me no tips..so no moolah for me.

so instead i slept a whole lot..and then felt bunches better for doing so. yay.

and that about sums up my day.

oh and amusing as it is. i am trying to run scudTV a bit more often then in the past. i dunno how often mind you. but more often than what i was doing [which was once every blue-moon] so check that out [it's the 'me' link over to the left].

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland