de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




"so um back to sniffing my little puppy" @ 5.3.2001
today was more of "get things for scudly" day.

after waking up at like noon or something from my way-wacked out sleeping schedule [i took a "nap" at 8pm until midnight, so needless to say i was up all night] and opened the door cause they just finished repaving out street when i see something fall to the floor. i look down real quick and see my name on it..hmm..what could it be? after opening it up i see it's my pearl-jam dvd that i ordered and the same one that i thought never got sent. something along those lines.

so i was all pumped for that cause i mean..it's pearl jam. live. loud.

so i start to watch that..then i see the mailman deliverin our stuff so i'm like "hmm wonder if anythin good came" and i go get the mail, leaf thru it and see nothing interesting but as i'm comin up to my steps i see a package..a somewhat nice sized one with girls handwriting on it. so of course i knew who it was from. i open it up and to my suprise it's the little puppy she sent me..and mmm boy is it soft as anything..and smells just like her. so of course i was sort of holding onto it while i watched the pearl jam dvd.

here's a picture of said cute puppy, named Puddles

so that's about all i've done today, oh and i wrote some of a letter to jess but i prolly won't be done until tomorrow sometime.

so um back to sniffing my little puppy.

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland