de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




It was empty till you came @ 3.01.2001
Roll uptown to midnight
Then roll on downtown till its light
Because tomorrow we may die
Oh but tonight we're dancing in the fate light
Don't you rob yourself of what you're feeling
Don't rob yourself of all that you could be
Roll hard �til midnight
Roll til its light, come on now

Stay up and make some memories here, with us now
To roll red carpet out with friends
To love and roll on
Our love is so right
I won't waste a minute here tonight
Our love is so right

And tonight my dance is all about you

To midnight love you
Roll on and run the red lights

Game now is keep it tight
How I love her pretty rock and roll kisses
Come on and stay with me

Roll on and run the red lights
Come this love is so right

Stay up and make some memories here, with us now
To roll the red carpet out with friends
To love and roll on
Our love is so right
I can taste we're in it here tonight

Our love is so right
And tonight my dance is all about you

I'm going crazy and it's all cause of you
It's all cause of you
I'm going under over you
This time now is so alive
Everybody's trance dancing tonight
So beautiful and so strange

It was empty till you came

scud.

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland