de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




eferhfljpoop :o @ ]:-1.24.01-:[
For once..I can't write.

But I just stopped by to say this. I again got a "assless chaps" google hit. I was so excited as I swear that's the #1 oddest google-dland hit...unless someone knows some other ODD combo.

In other news I was recently awarded with "The best diarylander" by SensualStar. Now..I think that's totally untrue because I'm just a big doofy who can't write. But nonetheless I am totally flattered that she enjoys my blabbering. [Also of amusing note was the one female chosen to be the 'queen' of d-land was none other than my luf jaki-san. and my jess also made the list]

So again go read SensualStar whlie I try to get back the will to write.

]:-scud-:[

ps. if you want leave me a message or write in my guestbook..

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland