de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Misinterperting. @ ]:-1.23.01-:[
I have a few thigns on my mind, and not a lot of time to tell them. As I'm supposed to be writing some stupid essay. So here goes

Read this First

After you've read that come back here.

Ok hi again. Now you may have read Jess' current entry. In which I 'hurt' her. But I don't know how/why I did. I think we are now to the point that craving wrote about. I didn't say anything mean to her, didn't call her names, none of that. And yet I did something terrible.

But in truth I didn't, and I'm tired...I didn't do anything wrong but will soon be told I did. Yes I said things that weren't "me" when I was drunk, but hello I was drunk for chrissake. Am I drunk often? Of course not, and yet..I was told that it sounded like I had better things to do than talk to Jess, and that it was some terrible thing to want to hang with some friends who I never see, than talk online to Jess which I do everyday and have been doing everyday for the past 7 months.

And now I think we're to the point where things are getting misinterpurted. Do I care about Jess? Of course. Did I do anything wrong? No. I had some fun, is there something so terrible about that? No, because I was safe about my 'fun'. I stayed at one place while drunk, didn't try to go driving, etc.

I'm tired and I want to see Jess, but I doubt that'll happen anytime soon. But whatever, not like that's new news [not being able to see Jess], so instead I'm going to go finish this essay.

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland