de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Google google where art thou? @ ]:-1.19.00-:[
All is well with Jess. She had her surgery and is A-Ok tho somewhat groggy from the meds and whatnot [which I fully expected].


My weekend is looking to be shaping up quite nicely as once again I'm headed down to UNC/Duke to drop some stuff off at my sisters and again chill with some friends at UNC.

I'm not wanting to goto Bio2 tomorrow morning since I haven't gone yet and I feel I'll make an ass of myself, plus it starts at 8:30 or so. Bleh I guess I'm going anyways.


The person who came here thru a search on washingtonpost.com with the keyword "Craig Honeycutt" why didn't you read more? I'm so into e: it's not even funny, and you didn't give me a chance! you only stayed for a minute! Shame on you!

But I also want to thank you cause of your entry-link I found this page. Which contains the best synapsis of everything i've ever read. Here's a snippit

Often recognized by their symbol, the band is that rarest of musical things: that elusive "totally new sound" in an industry frequently restrained by categories. True pioneers, Everything takes us back to what music really is - a feeling, an expression that shouldn't fit into any one category. Their name is perfectly appropriate, as what you'll hear is an incredible amalgamation of new rock, funk and R&B. Their unique combinations of various musical styles with a lean toward New Orleans-type horns and solid bassline infuses their versatile songwriting and melodies with unbridled joy. In fact, Everything is rejuvenating the country's interest in go-go music, a genre originating in Washington D.C. and consisting of a combination of hip-hop rhythms with a powerful, brassy horn section. The mix of their instruments, the pulsing rhythms and the full, round sound gives this music a soul.
I've never heard truer words uttered about my most favorite band.

So again check out this page and read up about everything.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland