de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




btw? @ ]:-1.18.00-:[
So here again I am. [like my grammar?]

Anyways this weeks' only halfway through [ok it's thursday now technically so it's more than halfway through] and it's already damned interesting. Not only did my english prof like my paper tearing apart the 'requirements' for English at school, but I get to continue the theme in our next paper. Whee..

But not all of the interesting things are 'good' per se. See Jess is going in for surgey tomorrow morning, at 9am her time [noon here, incase you're wondering] and this came as a big suprise. Yes she went to the horsepistol today and whatnot, but no one expected she'd go in for surgey tomorrow. So of course she was scared, but as I told her over the phone, it's best for her to do it now and just get it over with. If she was going to have the surgery next week sometime the nervousness would build up and it'd be terrible. This way she can just get it over. [And since I'm an idjit and forget things, the thing in her chest is benign so there's no worry about cancer or anything.]

So tomorrow in class I'll be worried and thinking about her a ton, but I also know she'll be A-OK, and I expect to hear from her on friday sometime since most of thursday she'll be spending recouperating.


Though yes I have two more days until the weekend I am highly looking forward to it. I'm headed down to UNC to see my sister again and drop some stuff off, and of course I'm going to go chill with my friends at UNC and duke, so yee-haw, finally a fun-filled weekend for scudly.


btw pip r0x me, so go check her out.

bttw my luf got voted into the d-land survivor2, so you'd best go check her out and MAKE SURE SHE STAYS IN THAT MOFO.

okie that's enough btw's for now

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland