de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Pens 5, Caps 3, but no me @ ]:-1.9.00-:[
So I should be writing about the awesome time I had at the Pens-Caps game, and how the Pens stormed back from being down 3-2 in the 2nd to winning 5-3.

And I would be...if I actually went. Unfornatetly I, and my dad, got dicked out of our tickets. And the pisser is that I'm not quite sure how it happened. See my dad bought the tickets like we do every year, thru the Pitt Alumni [graduate school] sponosored game. They have a certain amount of tickets for every Pens-Caps games, and we buy them every year. The good thing about them is that they're discounted tickets, but apparently for some reason since the Pens-Caps game was in high-demand and/or it was a sellout they didn't have the tickets. So then..we were sold tickets that the Alumni Assoc. actually didn't have, whcih makes no sense to me. We were 'sold' tickets..but not really. True we got our money refunded but what the fuck, why send out the fliers if you don't have the fucking tickets. Gah..so I didn't goto the damned fucking game, and instead went to my goofy Physics class, then went out with my parents to watch the game.

Grr..I just wanted to goto the fucking game, scream my head off, and laugh as the Pens whupped the Caps like they do every year.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland