de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Recipe for sex @ ]:-1.5.00-:[
I was going to update earlier..then I realized I seriously had nothing to update about. The most interesting thing today was when neither parental person was home to sign off on the siding work [that's finally done] and I had to frantically call them both, only to have both of them arrive home at the same time, can't you tell I live a rockstar lifestyle?


So you're asking yourself [yes I know how you think] just what made me decide to update now of all times?

Sex, the goodness of it, or the complete lack of it. [Like here] Anyways, I always seem to go in spurts of sexual activity. Though with Erin things did last for about 9 months considering we dated for a year. But I swear I have some sort of internal clock that says "Go out and get some ass!" because almost every 3-4 months I'll go out and get me some. Sometimes it's in a new relationship, othertimes [ok only once] it's the FWB [Friend With Benefits]. And most times it's not just a one-night stand, it'll usually last a few days. Then like...I'm OK for another 3 months. That was my 90-day sex-fillup or something.

Yes I know I'm weird. Tell me something I don't know.

And well if any of you cookies out there are super-duper smart you'd be thinking. "Hmm, last time he wrote about getting some was a few months ago...gee I wonder?" Well yes kiddies you sure are right, that time for getting some is about to come up. And look who's about to, or hopefully is getting over here?

Yup you get another cookie for being smart, it sure is Jess! So lets all hope she gets her skinny butt over here in a hurry!

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland