de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




NOVA where the N stands for.. @ ]:-1.3.00-:[
Hmm..someone wants me to update more. But said person doesn't ever tell me who they really are, or provide a link back to their diary.


Today I did some running around for Three Kings [a puerto rican holiday, yes I'm a PR. No I'm not like Rickey Martin, he gives all us PR's a bad rep] which was fun, cause I stopped in at my mom's work, then the mall, then a soccer store and got my dad's gift. But at the mall..I got myself a gift I've been wanting for a long ass time! And here it is


Yes NOVA means two things, the school [of which I go] and it's also an achranoym [or however you spell that] for Northern VA, where I live. My friend made it up many years ago and I guess it got passed around until someone made this shirt. I saw it in the mall a few weeks ago and just had to get it. And now that I have $$ I got it. Boy the littlest things amuse me.

The other day I was bored while checking thru my favorite diaries, and I stopped at Fatal Error's and was like 'Damn her NYE sucked ass, lemme do something neato' so I took out my tablet and sketched this little thing that was like a different 'model' of Disposable Assassins [yes like Scud is] and called it Fatal-Error and whatnot. Well I'm glad to say she liked it..and it inspired this entry. So yay!

Today's shaping up to be pretty decent, I think tonigth I'm going to hang with some friends and watch the last bowl game on TV, who knows..might be interesting.

Here's a random thought. Isn't it amusing how you can be perfectly happy because you refuse to accept those thoughts of negativity? Yee-haw. well they're nothing major..I'm just not in the mood to talk about them now since it'll ruin my mood. So'm not.

Ok time to run to the post office and send off this game to a friend.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland