de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




East south, north west, snows the stuf i love the best @ ]:-12.20.00-:[
Well today sure was one of those "Awww yea" days. See they had been calling for snow..but only a few [1-2] inches of it. It comes to be around noon and I look out my window and it's snow. A nice steady downfall of it. I was happy to say the least.

So I go out and move my car so it's infront of my house, and in the process get pegged by the little munchkins on our street. After pegging them back I went inside and enjoyed my view of the snow and ate lunch. I come to look outside some 3 hours later and it's still snowing and starting to accumulate. To make the long story a bit shorter turns out we've gotten about 4 inches in the grass and something like 1-2 on the roads. Which are now proceeding to ice over, as I just got back from my friend Rob's house some 2 blocks away and I fishtailed something like 4 times. Needless to say I was as giddy as a schoolgirl.

So today is a good day if for nothing else the fact that it snowed, and snowed a bunch. The other reasons it was a good day was the fact I got to hang with an old friend of mine, so today has been a good-good day.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland