de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Send snow? @ ]:-12.18.00-:[
I always feel awkard whenever someone tells me they read this thing reguarly. I mean..most of the crap I write up here is silly and most times non-sensical. But yet..a few people read it who I don't tell them to. I mean yes a few people who I know read it [like jess, jaki-san, carin, mandy, and maura] but the others..are a mystery. Hmm..oh well. Guess I'll never know [unless you stop and sign my analyzer thingy]


Hmm. I was going to write a thing about how I couldn't keep, and then hold a job. Then I realized I had already talked about that before..I guess that's the really 'bad' thing about life lately. It's so..boring. Nothing new has happened to me in a long time and it blows much wangus.

I mean jesus..just sitting here thinking what was the last 'exciting' thing that happened to me. Probably was my trip down to UNC/Duke to see my friends and my sister. And that seems like ages and ages ago..probably because it was ages and ages ago.

Wow..I spent a lot of time just staring at this damned thing and not writing. Bleh. Someone send me some snow..please!

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland