de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




A pizza in a sad sad world @ ]:-12.16.00-:[
So I called up Sallie Mae [wow I goofed on that one the other day] in order to get a deferrment. I had a piece of paper...a pen, I was so ready to take down notes and stuff of who I talked to and when, etc. I call..and it's all automated. I did all that crap, and got all worked up over nothing! grr.

Other than that..my day was uneventful as I decided I didn't really feel up to going out cause I had a blah-me day. You know where you feel crappy about the way you look..so..pfft whatever. No going out for me. Only going out I did was when I went to pick up our pizza at a local pizza shop.

Oh and I've noticed lately that a few people, or one person [is my theory] have gone around signing people's analyzer's saying mean and harsh things. But said person never leaves a link back to their diary and/or analyzer page. So..makes me think it's one person out to crush a lot of other people's feelings. Which I find really sad..hell I even got one..but they commented that my liking of DMB made me a rich person. If only they knew how far from the truth that is. Anyways..I find it amusing that someone has to go around getting their kicks by maliciously signing people's analyzers. Oh well..such is the sad sad fate of the world these days.

Anyways I got offtopic and well..time to go send random messages on IM [oh and btw if you want to talk to me on IM (tho I dunno who would) my name is 'Muheras' go figure THAT name out why dontcha!]

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland