de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




U2 Live in your living room @ ]:-12.7.00-:[
Hmm, interesting day. I managed to crank out two History papers in the span of a few hours. One to a book I didn't read, the other to one I thought was highly enjoyable. So I recommend Machiavelli's "The Prince" to anyone..it's just good reading.

And then in class I got back some old papers, both A's. God I own that class so hardcore, now I just have to crank out two 3d-rendered scenes in a day. Should be mildly interesting since I might be able to fake it and get some friends to help me out..

Um..what else. Oh yea it's cold..like 30 is the high, still not super-duper-ass-freezing-cold, but cold nonetheless, and damnit we still haven't gotten any sort of snow here. And um..if you want to get me a xmas present [I know you all are just dying to get me something] Um..send me some money. I'm so broke it's not even fucking funny, I can't get anyone I know any sort of present cause I'm so broke, and I feel terrible about it..but what the hell can I do..it's 2-3 weeks before xmas, I got no job..and no one would hire me as a Male Prostitue [believe me I tried!] so..sorry to those folks who know me. I really did want to get some of you gifts..but the lack of $$ severly hampered that.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland