de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Kick, punch, it's all in the mind @ ]:-12.5.00-:[
Well today certainly an eventful monday for me. Considering most mondays are spend not getting dressed until 5 o'clock and never actually leaving my house. What can I say, I love mondays where I have no classes.

So what happened that was so eventful? well I got a package. From who you ask? Why from none other than her. Who sent it..I dunno sometime last week. And inside was a beanie-cap from Parappa, now she mentioned once how she had it and I went spazzo. Because I just love Parappa, it was such a fun, fun, fun game.

This was my one exciting thing, I still didn't get dressed until 4 tho.

Yay for neato-suprise presents.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland