de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




The end..? @ ]:-11.30.00-:[
Well..is it over, or is it not?

Good question, one I also have no fucking idea about. So well..of course my day was quite fucked up. For the majority of the day I felt like shit, and looked like it. So I didn't go to class..didn't well, do jack shit. And I need to, need to register for classes, need to well, get my shit in gear.

someone said it best on girls-suck "the worst part of perfect, never-ending relationships is the end." which is true..but the other worst part of that is not knowing if it really is the end..

well I was going to write something else..something that was on my mind..but i forgot, so guess i'll go kill my time some other way.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland