de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




almost e: time again! @ ]:-11.20.00-:[
Ok I have to ask that everyone who uses IE5x, look to the right part of their browser and see's the little scroll bar, and if it's yellow/orangish please sign my analyzer and tell me. Here's a picture of what your browser should look like if you have IE I only ask this cause i spent ages and ages trying to get it to work..and well..dunno if it's working.


Hmm..ok well not much to update about really. Less than a week till my everything smorgasborg [or a whole helluva lot of e:], and even less to thanksgiving. Which for the first time in a while we're going to spend up at my grandma's, now we used to do this every thanksgiving. But recently I've usually had all-star soccer tournaments this weekend so we couldn't go..but now I've got none..so up we go. But I'm going to go up there early, probably tuesday afternoon and then come home on friday morning so I can catch up with my ride to the e: show in norfolk.

Um..other than that. Still no job..haven't heard back from the Qwest place, figuring I didn't get the job, or hell..even get considered. Bleh.

Picked out some of my classes for next semester seems like i'll have 3 on monday and then..one or two classes on wednesday. Hello constant 4-day weekend! as pip would say "i r0x yr s0x"

]:-scud-:[


[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland