de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




sitting. @ ]:-11.17.00-:[
Hmm..odd goings on in my head. some good..some bad, some well..i have no clue about.

but I can safely say this, jesus fuck do I need my fix of everything. It needs to be the 24th and 25th already. Because I need to just 'get away', from well..everything. and that's what e: concerts always do to me. That's another of the many reason I like them..when I'm at an e: concert I'm..nowhere and everywhere at once. It's jsut the music..and the groove. You get in it..and stay in it until the night is over. No matter what happens all is good. And the two shows I'm going to go to are going to well..rock the casbah.

So um..needless to say things in my own little section of this here planet..aren't goin too great.

bleh. i just hafta sit it out till the good things start happening..so sit I do.

]:-scud-:[


[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland