de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




more and more e-colon! @ ]:-11.15.00-:[
"This package is sold by weight, not by volume. Packed as full as practicable by modern automatic equipment, it contains full net weight indicated. If it does nto appear full when opened, it is becuase contents have settled during shipping and handling"

the words on the side of my Better-Cheddar box. And ya know the amusing thing, the box really was full for once. you know how you always get those potato-chip bags that seem half-full. Well this puppy was paaacked. and damnit..i almost ate the entire thing in a day. I always do that..I get into a better-cheddar phase and just munch and munch on 'em till they're all gone.


Hmm..what else is happening, not a whole lot. Been well..a bad person and not going to my damn psych class, even tho I should really, but I have to due this paper that well..i didn't do yet. So i stayed home and worked on it.

Oh yes now I remember what I wanted to say. Dear Miss.Aglaia might be coming to DC [the Nation (aka Buzz) in particular] to see Paul Oakenfield. I thought about going, until Miss.Kelly told me the date. November 24th, sorry ladies, as much as I'd love to go see some funky rave show, I'm going to be down in Norfolk Virginia jamming out to my favoritest band in the whole world who I haven't seen perform in months. Yup you heard right I'm headed to yet another everything show. This time two in one weekend. One the 24th with the Pat Mcgee band, and gib droll, and one the 25th in NoVA with Ki:Theory [a jmu-band] and some other guest stars. I'm really, really, really looking forward to the show on the 24th since I've never seen PMB but really like them, and well I also figure at SOME point during the night they're all going to get up on stage and jam together. And the next night..well it'll be at a closer venue, and one I've been to before. So I know that the show will be lots more "homey" if that makes any sense.

So nonetheless I'm so, so, so psyched to go see e: again.


Oh yea, I'm broke. Infact I'm in the hole. Turns out, somehow I overdrew my bank account. Which seems impossible since I don't write checks, and if I don't have enuff money in my bank account to cover some charge it just denies it. But however it happened, it did. So I was in the hole some 30 bucks. So needless to say I was asking momma about it, since I had no idea what an 'overdraft charge' was. And she then wrote me a check for 55 smackers that I'm gonna deposit tomorrow.

And then..that other 25 bucks that's gonna be left over..well that's going towards buying my e: tickets. Yes I'm sad, leave me alone I'm broke!

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland