de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Wha..I'm missing some papers? @ ]:-7.18.00-:[
Hrm..a few things today.

Finally went to CompUSA to try to apply for a job..so I get there and ask 'em for an application. Kid gives it to me and I go sitdown to fill it out. Then I look up, there's a guy there in a shirt and tie filling out an app too. Only he's got some pieces of paper I don't. Like the days he wants to work and something else. So I'm like..crap. But I fill the thing out anyways and hand it in to this chick. She's like "Ok thanks I'll make sure they call you." Which usually means, they won't.

Oh well..I tried..guess I'll hafta try somewhere else then.

So came home mowed the lawn and did some other stuff..just chores for momma. But I didn't get to call the dentist. Not that I have horrible teeth mind you. But I think I have gingivitis or whatever that is..cause sometimes when I brush my teeth...my gums bleed. So'm not really looking forward to it, but I know I hafta get it done. So bleh.

But then I found out some other good news today. She's going to try to come here..but it's not going to happen anytime soon..nope. Not until the winter..which is just fine with me..so long as she eventually gets here. So I can be with her. So she may come here..at just the right time too. Because see..I went and looked at the Penguins site. And found they're playing a game IN pittsburgh the 30th of December..so there's a hockey game with her. And then New Years Eve, her favorite holiday and one that I like..but not too terribly much. Except for the fact that everything ususally plays a NYE concert in D.C. So that'd mean I could go to an everything show, with her, and have it be NYE also. So that's something like 3 things all rolled into one night. It would be simply amazing I think.

So now we're slowly going about figuring out how to get her here and how much it'll cost and all that.

So today has been bad, but also good..as are most days nowadays whenever I talk to her.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland