de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




oh where oh where has my money gone @ ]:-7.19.00-:[
So I called up the dentist this afternoon and got an appoitement. For the fucking end of august. Sweet jebus that's over a month away..so..whatever guess I'll be going there in a month.

What else did I do today..oh yea I finally scrounged up enough money to ship out these two sets of CD's I had to send. See I'm on a CD-Tree and so I made the copies a while ago but didn't have the money to send'm out, so I did that since I was a bit behind..and since I lost my computer I couldn't send them e-mails explaining my plight. :[

So I got that sent out and it sorta helped me figure out how much it's gonna cost to send out her birthday present. See her birthday's in a few weeks. the 31st to be exact and well I've got a few damn good ideas for what to get her and have almost all gathered and then it's off into the mail to her. I think she'll like'm..

On the subject of her..I called her again today..and we talked for another 2 hours..on weird stuff agian. It's sorta odd..we'll chat about something normal..then suddenly we're talking about wanting to do stuff with the other..kind of freaky. But i guess it's scary in it's normalency. I mean everyone talks to their 'other' in that way..so..to me it's a good sign.

Mmm...now to go finish up her present.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland