de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




her @ ]:-7.16.00-:[
yes, it's only been mere minutes since my last entry. Yes I am wack. Eat me!

Anyways..I'm writing this..because of a few things. Things I want and something I noticed the other day while washing dishes.

I seem to fall for women with 3 names. Erin, Jess, and Jaime. Odd isn't it? Ok so there's only been one Erin, but there's been two jess's and two jaime's. what am I stuck on a few names? Maybe those 3 names tend to like scudlys..I dunno..odder than a 3 dollar bill I tell ya.

Anyways, onto things I want.

Her.

And very badly...I want to well, sit there, knock on her door and see her come walking up to it. Want to be able to have her knock on my door, and be able to look through our little glass window next to the door and see her face that. That feeling of meeting that special someone is just great to me..I think it's the eyes..as soon as I see her eyes..I'd get all excited and gooey. and for the rest of the night I'd be happy..no matter what we did. We could drive around the town doing nothing at all. WE could go see 9 million movies, it doesn't matter to me, so long as i'm with her.

And it wouldn't matter how many times she comes to my door or I go to hears, that feeling right before they get there is intense and awesome.

the touch..oh man..the touch of her skin against mine, there's never a better feeling than that. Be it anywhere on my body against anywhere on hers..it's still the same great electricity.

Her smell..something I'd know as soon as I entered a room. I could know it if it was in a crowded place with a lot of people..I'd just know it was her.

Her hair. I don't know..just the sensation of running my fingers through her hair would do it too..I just. Like it a lot.

So basically. I want her. With me.

]:-scud-:[


[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland